Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – New Adult Books on my TBR!

June 6:  10 Books From X Genre That I’ve Recently Added To My TBR List
Be sure to check out http://www.brokeandbookish.com for upcoming and previous Top Ten Tuesdays!-

toptentuesday.jpgThese aren’t necessarily new New Adult books, just ones that have caught my eye recently!
In no particular order:

  1. Since loving 180 Seconds, I really want to read more Jessica Park. Her Flat-Out Love series looks really good.
  2. The Elements Series by Brittainy C. Cherry has caught my eye recently. They all look like such good books. The first is The Air He Breathes.
  3. The Checkmate Duet Series by Kennedy Fox looks so good! The first book is This is War.
  4. Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren. I feel like there’s a new book in this series every other month. I need to get started!
  5. Wallbanger by Alice Clayton. I’ve heard so many good things about this one!
  6. The Royally series by Emma Chase also looks amazing. First book is Royally Screwed!
  7. I’ve wanted to read Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker for so long. I just need to get into all of her books soon!
  8. I also need to get to more of Rachel Van Dyken’s series. I have my eye on The Bet series next!
  9. The Bleeding Stars series by A.L. Jackson has also made it’s way on my list. The first book is A Stone in the Sea.
  10. I’ve also only read one series by Helena Hunting. Can’t wait to get to her other books. I hope to start with the Pucked Series soon.

That’s it for now!
I’m sure I’ll find more NA books to get too soon!
Let me know if you’ve gotten to any of the books that I mentioned!


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie4934jmarie

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – New Adult Books on my TBR!

  1. Beautiful bastard (First Book) is waste of time… Flat-out love is great but try Left Drowing too, it one of the best stories I’ve read this year.
    Thanks to your list I read Ten Tiny breath and loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment