Read-A-Thin

Apparently I Have 400 Followers and a YouTube Channel Now…? Also, Readathin November?

It’s the middle of October and I haven’t posted anything on here since the beginning of August. I want to take this time to apologize but also say welcome to all the new followers! Thanks for following and being here!

I am going to try to get on a blog schedule and post at least once a week. Just like I do with my BRAND NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL.
That’s right. I got too brave and started a YouTube channel where I try to post about three videos every weekend.
So yeah, follow me there. If you want too.

YouTube Link!

But yes! I’ve missed blogging and I will try to get back in to.
I also have a TON of notifications from you all that I will get too this weekend.
When I say I left blogging, I seriously haven’t logged into my account since August.
Also, my app on my phone isn’t working for some reason, or I would have responded sooner.
I have to figure out my life.

ALSO. Readathin is coming back in November! Be sure to check out all of our announcement posts!
Amanda: READATHIN NOV
Chelsea: READATHIN NOV
ME: READATHIN NOV

JOIN IN! It goes the whole month of November!
Twitter: READATHIN
Goodreads: READATHIN

Uhm, that’s it for this announcement post!
Be on the look out for an actual blog post soon!
AND responses to all your comments, tags, and Readathin August Wrap-ups!

Be sure to tag us all in your Readathin November TBRs too!
That’s enough from me, but I also post daily on Instagram and in the Insta stories feature. In case, you ever miss me and need more of my annoying face.

THANKS SO MUCH!
Twitter – @JescaMarie493
Instagram – @jescamarie493
Goodreads – Jessica 4jmarie

3 thoughts on “Apparently I Have 400 Followers and a YouTube Channel Now…? Also, Readathin November?

Leave a comment