Book Tags · Tag Time

Bookish Show and Tell Tag!

Welcome to the Bookish Show and Tell Tag!

This tag was created and I was Tagged by CriticUncriticalBookwormBlog!
The point is to show off some of your own book pictures. You don’t have too, but that’s the Show and Tell side of it! You can find all of these pictures on my Instagram!
I’m excited to get to it! So let’s jump in!

addtext_com_MTUyMjMwNDc5ODI5


Rules:

  1. Feature the ‘featured image’
  2. Tag me for credit of making this tag
  3. Tag Others to do the tag next
  4. Have fun!
  5. You do not have to take your own photos like I did but, I encourage it! It is fun! But if you do not want to you can use Google Images.

Authors That Need More Spotlight

  • Some of my favorite New Adult authors need more love. Everyone always defaults to Colleen Hoover, and there needs to be more love for every one else!
  • Check out this post for more NA recommendations! – Top Ten Tuesday – New Adult Books on my TBR!

new adult.png


Favorite Autographed Book

  • I actually only have Fangirl and Eleanor & Park signed, at the moment. I love them both though and need to get more signed copies!

What I Was Reading In High School

  • The House of Night Series!
  • The Uglies trilogy!
  • Twilight!

Photogenic Cover

  • I still really love The Sun is Also a Star cover!

sun is also a star.png

 


Books I Haven’t Read Yet

  • The Upside of Unrequited!

upsidehogwarts.png


I tag!


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493 3jmarie.png

 

18 thoughts on “Bookish Show and Tell Tag!

  1. Oooooh, this looks like so much fun! I can’t wait to do it – thanks so much for tagging me, Jessica! I love, love, love your Sun is Also a Star picture – it’s just so much fun and so pleasing. And I totally agree about New Adult authors – I feel like they always get lost in the shuffle of adult and YA authors. Wonderful post, and it was so much fun to read! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

