TBR & Wrap-Ups

August 2017 TBR!

This post is basically going to be the same as my Read-A-Thin TBR!
But I still wanted to do a separate August TBR post for you all!

All of these books are going towards Read-A-Thin!
Read more about our readathon – here!

First are the five books that I want to read for @unhaulathon!
I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
What I Thought was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Ask the Passengers by AS King
Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling

Here’s the rest of the books I want to read during August for Read-A-Thin!
– The Air He Breathes by Brittany C. Cherry
The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord
Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn
Revenge, Ice Cream, and Other Things Best Served Cold by Katie Finn
Hearts, Fingers, and Other Things to Cross by Katie Finn

Yep, ten books for August!
Wish me luck!
Join in our month long readathon if you can!
We’d all love to see your posts!

4 thoughts on “August 2017 TBR!

  1. Hello, Jessica! I’ve just kicked off my Read-a-Thin challenge and have just started Words in Deep Blue! I hope I can complete all the challenges that I had set out! Hope you have a wonderful reading month!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment