TBR & Wrap-Ups

July Book Haul!

Another month, another book haul!

So at the end of June’s book haul – HERE – I said I had a Book Outlet order coming in!
Instagram already saw it. Sorry guys!

But here it is! 19 Books for $73!

book outlet haul july.png

I also got a book from Books-A-Million, Target. and Amazon. Along with some Funko Pops. Cause I just had too.

july book haul 2

So that was kind of short and sweet, but I hope you enjoyed!
Let me know which book I should try to pick up first!


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493Β  4jmarie

2 thoughts on “July Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

