TBR & Wrap-Ups

July TBR!

New Month, New TBR List!

– I don’t have any readathons planned for July yet! So if you know of any, let me know!
– Readathons have become my new favorite thing.

july tbr pic.jpgHere’s my July TBR List!:

  • Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra & Dhonielle Clayton
  • Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab
  • What I Thought was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick – Currently Reading
  • The Names They Gave Us by Emory Lord
  • When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
  • Cheater’s Regret by Rachel Van Dyken – Currently Reading
  • Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett
  • Wonder by RJ Palacio
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

I’m really excited to jump into these! I just need all the summer contemporaries!


ana don't talk.gifThanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493Β  4jmarie

10 thoughts on “July TBR!

    1. I always pick about 8 books to put on my TBR, but I usually only read 4 or 5. Lol.
      I’m trying to work on that.
      I’ll let you know about Alex, Approximately! I’ve heard nothing but good things though! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

