Which Cover Wednesday

Which Cover Wednesday!

This weekly post is hosted by Sue’s Reading Corner!
Basically, you pick two editions of the same book and talk about which one you prefer!
Be sure to tell me your picks in the comments!


ROUND ONE! The Haters by Jesse Andrews

  • The paperback version of this book came out recently. While I like it, I love the hardback cover. I know I need more orange books in my life, but the yellow cover is amazing. I love it.

Round Two! Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

  • I feel like I love the first two so much. And the yellow one not at all. I really appreciate the original cover and love it. It really represents what’s going on in the book.

Round Three! The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord

  • I’ve heard some amazing things about this book. But these two covers are so different. I love the white UK cover. It’s the version that I have and there’s sparkles on it. I love it so much.

That’s it!
Leave
me some recommendations on which book covers I should check out next!


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493  4jmarie

12 thoughts on “Which Cover Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

