Book Tags · Tag Time

All Time Low Book Tag!

I found this tag on AsToldByFeb! I love All Time Low so much.
I added two new questions on to the end of songs from their newest album.
I just went on and on about All Time Low in my last Fierce Fangirl Friday, so be sure to check it out – here!

Let’s jump into the tag!


TIME-BOMB: A book that broke your heart.

180 Seconds by Jessica Park
The ending of that book was so heartbreaking.

SOMEWHERE IN NEVERLAND: A fictional place you want to visit.

Ketterdam from Six of Crows.
It would definitely be a short visit. But I want to know where the gang hangs out.
Plus the book map makes it look amazing.

I FEEL LIKE DANCING: A book that made you “dance” for joy.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
They literally have an emergency dance party in the book.
Of course I danced along.

FOR BALTIMORE: A saga you would not have liked to say “goodbye” to.

Harry Potter. Definitely.
Good thing there’s Harry Potter World in Orlando!

KIDS IN THE DARK: Your favorite protagonist(s) from a series or sci-fi novel.

Annabeth from the Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus Series!

all time low remembering sunday.gif

REMEMBERING SUNDAY: A sad love story.

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover.
Sad because she shouldn’t have stayed with him just because of his upsetting past.
Oops. Unpopular Opinion.

DANCING WITH A WOLF: Your favorite villain

It’s still Clancy from The Darkest Minds Trilogy.
I think it always will be.

LOST IN STEREO: Favorite book that involves music

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks

LAST YOUNG RENEGADE: A Book you’ll never get rid of

My Twilight books mean so much to me.
Yes, it’s a terribly written series.
But I’ve written and doodled in those books and I just love them so much.

Nice2KnoU: A book you gladly got rid of

The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth.
Buh-Bye.

That’s it! I hope you all enjoy doing this tag!
I hope you love the two questions that I added.
Thanks so much for reading!

all time low weightless.jpg


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493  3jmarie

6 thoughts on “All Time Low Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

