The Friday 56

The Friday 56 – My Life Next Door

the friday 56Welcome to The Friday 56!
Hosted by Freda at Freda’s Voice (fredasvoice.com)
RULES: -Grab a book, any book. – Turn to page 56 or 56% in your eReader
-Find any sentence (or a few, be sure not to spoil anything)

– Since summer is here! I decided to do a really fun summer contemporary read for The Friday 56!
– So here’s Page 56 of My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick!
– Rereading bits of this book for this post, just made me want to reread it! It’s such a cutesy summer read. I love it.

my life next door“”But I can swim now. I can swim really good. And she knows how to back dive. She could teach me to back dive.” While wearing the baby and holding George’s hand? I’d need to be Sailor Supergirl.”

 




book-beginningsBook Beginnings is a perfect tie-in to The Friday 56. Check out http://www.rosecityreader.com/ for more info. But all you do is post the beginning sentence of a book, and your thoughts on it. Super simple!

my life next door quotes.jpg“The Garretts were forbidden from the start.

But that’s not why they were important.”

 



Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie4934jmarie

2 thoughts on “The Friday 56 – My Life Next Door

Leave a Reply

