TBR & Wrap-Ups

April & May 2017 Book Haul!

Welcome to my newest book haul!

Check out my last book haul – here!
A lot of these books came from thrift store finds, which I am really excited about it.
Also, these pictures are from my Instagram which you should also check out!
The first two pictures are books from BAM and B&N, the other three pictures are of books from thrift stores! πŸ™‚
Can’t wait to share more hauls with you all in the future!

april bam haulbooks bought haulapril thrift store haulapril tihrit store haulthrift store haul

Kindle Buys!

Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493Β Β  5jmarie

 

14 thoughts on “April & May 2017 Book Haul!

  1. Ohhh! Cinder and I’ve Got Your Number! I read them and loved them both!! In particular, Cinder completely hooked me and I ended up getting the hardback box set!
    But gosh, you’ve got A LOT in there! XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I read something else by that author in high school. It was called Forged by Fire or something like that. And I loved it and the other companion books in that series. So I’m excited to read this one! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

