Awards

200 Followers! + Intsagram Giveaway!

200 followers.pngYou guys! I hit 200 Followers this weekend!
Thank you so much for following and liking and commenting on my post!
200 Followers is such a shocking number that I can’t get my head around!
Ah! I’m so excited!
I really do appreciate all of the feedback. I love this community and being able to share all of my bookish love!
If you follow me on Instagram, you may have already saw my post over there about a book giveaway!
Here’s the link to the post – Insta Giveaway Link

I’ve put the Instagram pictures and information below!
Be sure to check it out and enter, for a chance to win a hardcover and a paperback of your choosing! It is US ONLYΒ though, so keep that in mind. Maybe a little later on, I can have an international giveaway!




–To celebrate hitting 300 Followers on Instagram and 200 Followers on my Blog! I’ve decided to do a small giveaway!
–There will be ONE winner, and the prize will be to pick a ONE book from the hardcover stack and ONE book from the paperback stack that are featured in the pictures above!
–This giveaway is US ONLY!
..
RULES:
1. You must be following me on Instagram!
2. Bookstagram accounts only, no private or giveaway accounts!
3. Like this post & Comment with which books you would like to win!
4. Tag at least 3 people you think may be interested in the comment section below!
5. You must be 18+ or have your parent’s permission to enter as I will need to get your address if you win.
..
TO ENTER:
1 Entry = Post this picture on your story for 24hrs, make sure to tag me in it so I can find it! 😊
1 Entry = Repost this picture with the hashtag #JM493GIVEAWAY
Additional entries = Each time you post this picture on your story AGAIN for 24 hrs will count as one additional entry! All the way until the giveaway ends on Friday June 2nd!
..
Giveaway ends Friday June 2nd! Winner will be announced on my story Saturday June 3rd!
..
Disclaimer: Not sponsored by Instagram, WordPress or anything else, all out of my own money.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

HARDCOVERS TO WIN – Cinder, Finding Audrey, Last Year’s Mistake, The Queen of the Tearling, Afterworlds

PAPERBACKS TO WIN – The DUFF, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Book of Ivy, Beautiful Disaster, Matched

WINNER WILL GET TO PICK ONE HARDCOVER AND ONE PAPERBACK!


grace jaw drop.gifThat is everything! I hope you all will have a chance to enter!
Thank you so much for following my blog! πŸ™‚


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493Β  3jmarie

 

22 thoughts on “200 Followers! + Intsagram Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations! 200 subscribers and 300 at Instagram?! That’s amazing! Yes, this community is so wonderful and inspiring. Wonder how many subscribers you’ll hit in the future? Super excited!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

