Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday – Summer Reads!

top 5Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly tag created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) over on Goodreads and now being hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. Every week book lovers write/talk about their particular Top 5 for a topic and post it on blogs and YouTube. Feel free to check out the Goodreads page and join in!

Today’s Topic: May 17th – Summer Reads!

This is my TBR for books that I already own and want to read this summer!

  1. Summer Days and Summer Nights – Edited by Stephanie Perkins
  2. The Summer I Turned Pretty Series  – Jenny Han
  3. What I Thought Was True – Huntley Fitzpatrick
  4. Second Chance Summer – Morgan Matson
  5. This Is What Happy Looks Like – Jennifer E Smith

Hope You Enjoyed!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads:
jessicamarie493
Twitter : @jescamarie493
3jmarie

14 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – Summer Reads!

  1. Every time I see This Is What Happy Looks Like at the book store, I tell myself “buy it next time! It seems like a good book” but I always forget. Thank you for reminding me!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. They’re so good! The first one, Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is her weakest in my opinion, but the others are so good! I’m planning on rereading them this year.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

