TBR & Wrap-Ups

BookBuddyaThon Wrap-Up!

My first Readathon ever is over!

kuzco.gifI think I did pretty well during my first readathon.
My best book buddy is Amanda at ACourtofBooksandLove, be sure to check out her posts and blog!
Here’s a link to my BookBuddyAThon 2017 TBR!
And my BookBuddyaThon Midway Update!
Let’s see how I did!


May 6th – 67 pages of ACOWAR, 163 Pages of The Hate U Give to a total of 230 pages. -Finished The Hate U Give, which we started buddy reading at the very end of April, and decided to make it our buddy read for this readathon. So when the readathon started I was on page 281 of The Hate U Give.

May 7th289 pages of 180 Seconds by Jessica Park. I also finished this book in one sitting. It was so good! Check out this post for more about this book – The Fiday 56! – 180 Seconds

May 8th30 pages of ACOWAR.

May 9th – 62 pages of ACOWAR + 16 pages of Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen = 78 pages.

May 10th – 6 Pages of Someone Like You + 37 pages of ACOWAR = 43 pages

May 11th – 6 Pages of Someone Like You + 74 of ACOWAR = 80 pages

May 12th83 pages of ACOWAR


OVERALL!

Total books finished: 2! (Almost 3, I only have 60 pages of ACOWAR LEFT!)
Total Pages Read: 833 pages in one week! Amazing!
I’m just glad that I read a bunch every single day of the readathon!

Be on the look out for a new readathon post! I want to try to do one every month!


buddy readyHope you guys enjoyed reading about my first readathon ever!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493 4jmarie

3 thoughts on “BookBuddyaThon Wrap-Up!

  1. Yay for finishing two books! I cheated with my manga which is the only reason I managed 3 πŸ˜‚ Now onto my arc and The Fill In Boyfriend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

