TBR & Wrap-Ups

BookBuddyaThon Midway Update!

So far, I think I’m doing pretty good in my first ever readathon.
My best book buddy is Amanda at ACourtofBooksandLove, be sure to check out her posts and blog!
Here’s a link to my BookBuddyAThon 2017 TBR!
Let’s see how I’ve done so far.

May 6th – 67 pages of ACOWAR, 163 Pages of The Hate U Give to a total of 230 pages. -Finished The Hate U Give, which we started buddy reading at the very end of April, and decided to make it our buddy read for this readathon. So when the readathon started I was on page 281 of The Hate U Give.

May 7th – 289 pages of 180 Seconds by Jessica Park. I also finished this book in one sitting. It was so good!

May 8th – 30 pages of ACOWAR as I’m writing this at 9PM. I do plan to read more of this tonight and will update!

May 9th – Today the plan is to start Someone Like You be Sarah Dessen. Then continue on with ACOWAR. I’m reading ACOWAR slow on purpose. I don’t want to rush through it and forget everything that happened two seconds later. Cause I just know that’s what will happen, cause that’s just me.

Updates: – I’m changing the prompt for her favorite color, which is red, from The Hate U Give to Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda.
– So that would make it a total of five books  on the TBR for the readathon!
– But I think I can do it!

Look out for my wrap-up post for this readathon on Saturday!


buddy readyThanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493 4jmarie

2 thoughts on “BookBuddyaThon Midway Update!

Leave a Reply

