5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday – Stressed Out

This weekly meme is brought to you by Kendra @ Reads and Treats.
Be sure to check it out and join in! It’s super easy and fun to share simple things about your life.
5tos.png

This week’s topic: Things I do when I’m Stressed

  1. Coloring.
  2. Journal. From diary journaling to bullet journaling to art journaling to smash book journaling. Any of it really helps me out.
  3. Diffuse Peppermint Oil. Essential Oils are such a new craze and they really have helped me in many different ways.
  4. Make a to-done list. It makes everything better to see what I have accomplished versus what I need to accomplish.
  5. Watch Gilmore Girls or How I Met Your Mother. I can quote multiple episodes from these two shows. I love them so much. They can instantly calm me down.

himym high fivE NPH.gif



Gilmore-Girls-book-tease-4Hope you enjoyed!
Be sure to join in next week!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie4934jmarie

5 thoughts on “5 Things on Sunday – Stressed Out

    1. I need to go on walks more often.
      The subdivision I live in is still building new houses. So there’s always construction happening. And it makes me feel uncomfortable to go on walks and be stared at by all the workers.
      I gotta get over that. Lol. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

