It's Monday, What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? – 4/17/17

It's Monday! What Are You ReadingIt’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog   and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date. And here we are!


What I Read Last Week

-Since this is my first time doing this post, I’m going to share what I’ve finished since my March 2017 – Reading Wrap-Up!

 

What I’m Currently Reading

 

What I’m Planning to Read Next

hate u give cover


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie493 4jmarie

11 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? – 4/17/17

  1. Awesome read! how is Geekerella? I wanna get Crooked Kingdom i believe its the second one from Six of crows mainly want it cause i joke about a family member being in it ha! due to the last name. Enjoy your reads.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just started Geekerella last night and omg I can’t wait to to devour more of it! I had to stop myself at the end of part one for SOME hope of sleep lol. After I get query emails out and type up some edits on my book, I’m going in for part two.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s exactly what I thought!! Have to admit, when I saw his name was Darien, I immediately was like TUXEDO MASK!!! My Sailor Moon heart taking over, I swear.

        Also kinda reminds me of Billy & Me by Giovanna Fletcher a little because Billy Buskin comes from his massive franchise and he does something to kinda stray away from that. Except Sophie definitely doesn’t have a pumpkin or anything lol

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

