TBR & Wrap-Ups

Jan – Mar Collective Book Haul!

book haul

Welcome to my first book haul ever on this blog!

I’ve been keeping track of all the books that I’ve bought this year in my bujo, and I’m excited to share them with you! Sometimes I’ll post pictures of new books on my Instagram @jescamarie493 so be sure to check me out there!
It’s a lot of books, so let’s jump into it!

Here’s a quick run down of what I bought:
Two are Kindle Books.
One I bought at Target.
Four I bought off of Amazon.
Thirteen that I got from BookOulet. Goodness.
Equaling to 20 books! But 20 books in 3 months isn’t that bad? Right?


January

I got an Amazon Giftcard for Christmas and used it to get The Six of Crows Duology and the last book in the Mara Dyer Trilogy, The Retribution of Mara Dyer. I already owned the first two and I’m excited to get to this series!

Then I bought five books off of Bookoutlet. Here is the Instagram picture of them all. Super excited to get to them all. πŸ™‚Β 

book outlet actual 1

February

I got The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness as a Kindle Daily Deal.
I bought The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas on a whim from Target.

March

I got Something in Between by Melissa De La Cruz as a Kindle Daily Deal.
I got By Your Side by Kasie West off of Amazon.

Then I got a huge Bookoutlet order when everything was 15% off with free shipping.
Here’s the Instagram picture of them all. I’m very happy with all the books that I was able to get for cheap.

book outlet actual 2

So that is it for my first book haul for the first Quarter of 2017!
Let me know what I should read first! πŸ™‚

April is my birthday month, so I’m excited to share with you all what I get!
Stay tuned!Β 

For now, I’m just going to buckle down and get some reading done!


jenna you look hot.gifThanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Twitter : @jescamarie4934jmarie

12 thoughts on “Jan – Mar Collective Book Haul!

    1. It’s difficult to buy from BookOutlet if you only want ONE book that they have. The shipping and everything makes it not worth it at all. :/
      I tried to get The Winner’s Kiss recently when they had it, but I didn’t want anything else. And just decided not to buy it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

