Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday – 4/5/17

top 5Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly tag created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) over on Goodreads and now being hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. Every week book lovers write/talk about their particular Top 5 for a topic and post it on blogs and YouTube. Feel free to check out the Goodreads page and join in!

Today’s Topic: April 5th – Top Fantasy Books on My TBR

  1. The Wrath and the Dawn Duology by Renee Ahdieh
  2. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  3. Kiss of Deception Trilogy by Mary E. Pearson
  4. An Ember in the Ashes Sabaa Tahir
  5. Shatter Me Trilogy by Tahereh Mafi

— As you can tell, I’m really behind on all of the popular fantasy books!
Let me know which one I should read first in the comments!


Hope You Enjoyed!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads:
jessicamarie493
Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com
3jmarie

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – 4/5/17

  1. I think you should read Crooked Kingdom first! I’m super biased though since it is a favorite series of mine and the only other book on your list I’ve gotten around to reading it The Wrath and The Dawn (I still need to read that sequel). I’m actually on hold for Shatter Me at my library ^_^ Hoping it lives up to the hype!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

