TBR & Wrap-Ups

April TBR 2017

Welcome to another TBR list!

I love making these, even though I have failed to read all of them on my list this year.
A few of these came from the Top Ten Tuesday I did a few weeks ago about the books on my Spring TBR if you want to check that out. –LINK

  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  • The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
  • By Your Side by Kasie West
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertallie
  • That Summer by Sarah Dessen
  • 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher – can’t wait for the Netflix Show!
  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  • Bad Boy Rebels/Discovering Zhara novellas by Jessica Sorenson

Other goals for the month are:

  • Have a good 24th Birthday!
  • Write another review on a different Kasie West book, and compare it to the other review of hers I did. -link-
  • Step up on my Bookstagram.
  • Do a series review for Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Maybe I’ll accomplish all of that. Wish me luck!


life goals.gifThanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com

4jmarie

One thought on “April TBR 2017

Leave a Reply

