Tag Thursday · Tag Time

A to Z Bookish Survey

–I found this tag on the reader by Wishes on Eyelashes, be sure to check out their version of this tag! This tag was originally created by The Perpetual Page-Turner, be sure to check that out as well! Onto my answers for the tag.–

a to z


A – Author you’ve read the most books from

Goodreads is telling me that I’ve read about 30 Jessica Sorenson books. But to be fair, her series go on forever and have about 4-6 books in them. So, there’s that.

jessica sorensoncolleen hoover.png

B – Best sequel ever

never fade


C – Currently reading

six of crows

D – Drink of choice while reading

water.gif

E – E-reader or physical book

both.gif

F – Fictional character you probably would have actually dated in high school

Levi from Fangirl!
fangirl fan art

G – Glad you gave this book a chance

heroes-of-olympus.jpg

H – Hidden gem book

alice

I – Important moment in your reading life

unforunate events

J – Just finished

sparrow

K – Kinds of books you won’t read

I usually avoid horror books. Scary things are not my favorite.

L – Longest book you’ve read

acomaf

M – Major book hangover because of

harry potter all books.gif


N – Number of bookcases you own

Two!

O – One book you have read multiple times

confesscover

P – Preferred place to read

Usually I read in bed, or outside.

Q – Quote that inspires you/gives you all the feels from a book you’ve read

“Life, he realize, was much like a song. In the beginning there is mystery, in the end there is confirmation, but it’s in the middle where all the emotion resides to make the whole thing worthwhile.”

From The Last Song, by Nicholas Sparks

R – Reading regret

beautiful disaster

S – Series you started and need to finish(all books are out in series)

The Winner’s Trilogy is a big one. I also have done a whole post about the series that I’ve started but haven’t finished yet. Check it out here!

winners kiss

T – Three of your all-time favorite books

fangirl green coveronce marigoldcatcher in the rye

U – Unapologetic fangirl for

raven boys

V – Very excited for this release more than all the others

a court of wings and ruin

W – Worst bookish habit

Not using page flags to mark scenes or quotes. Occasionally, I read ahead or read the ending. Oops.

X – X marks the spot: Start at the top left of your shelf and pick the 27th book

nina lacour

Y – Your latest book purchase

hate u give cover


Z – ZZZ-snatcher book (last book that kept you up WAY late)

we were liars

3 thoughts on “A to Z Bookish Survey

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I love this! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem at all! That happens to me too and it is so frustrating! I am just glad that you have seen it now (: Keep up the great work and I might do actually!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

