Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – 3/14/17

March 14th – Top 10 Books on My Spring TBR List
Be sure to check out http://www.brokeandbookish.com for upcoming and previous Top Ten Tuesdays!-

toptentuesday.jpg
–Since this is another TBR for what I want to read before the end of May (technically spring means March, April, May at least in my book), not all of these books are being released this spring. I also tried to keep it to books that I already own. Therefore, this might be a little different than other TTT’s today.
In no particular order:

  1. The Hate U Give – Angie Thomas
  2. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  3. Something in Between by Melissa de la Cruz
  4. Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton
  5. Sad Perfect by Stephanie Elliot
  6. More Happy than Not by Adam Silvera
  7. That Summer by Sarah Dessen – I own seven of this author’s books. So this will be my start of reading them in publication order. Wish me luck.
  8. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
  9. Find You in the Dark by A. Meredith Walters
  10. Finally, ACOWAR comes out in May. So hopefully I will finish that before May is over! I can’t wait.

rory sad books.gifA lot of these books were contemporaries and that was on purpose. Don’t worry. Lol. I’m currently reading the Six of Crows Duology, and that takes a lot out of me. I need all of these contemporaries to break up so much fantasy.
So there’s my Top Ten Tuesday! Hope you enjoyed!


Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com

4jmarie

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 3/14/17

Leave a Reply

