Book Tags · Tag Time

The TBR Book Tag

Welcome to another quick and easy book tag! I love doing this type of post, I also love reading them. I found this one on Thrice Read! Be sure to try it out for yourself!

1. How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

bookshelf.jpg– I have two book shelves, and one is specifically for my TBR books… Yep, there’s a lot. Let’s move on really quickly.

2. Is your TBR mostly print or e-book?

Print.

3. How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

– It’s just whatever is in front of me. I also will go with whether I feel like starting a series or just getting through a stand alone.

4. Book that has been on your TBR the longest?

infernal devicesThis is a guess. But maybe The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare? I bought the whole trilogy off of BookOutlet over a year ago, for sure.

6. A book you recently added to your TBR?
hate u give7. A book on your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?

wrath and the dawn

8. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?

book of ivy– This was one of those late add-on’s to a BookOutlet order a while ago. I just don’t think it’s my type of book.

9. An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?

a court of wings and ruin

10. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?

– Kasie West’s books!

kasie west
11. A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?

me before you

12. A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?

six of crows both books

13. How many books are in your Goodreads TBR shelf?

goodreads tbrI don’t use Goodreads a lot for my TBR. But there are 65 books are my to be read shelf at the moment. I’ve got to step up my Goodreads game.

tangled book


Be sure to try out this tag for yourself!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com4jmarie

One thought on “The TBR Book Tag

Leave a Reply

