TBR & Wrap-Ups

All About the Series I’ve Read

Let’s get to know me a little better by the book series I’ve finished or will never read. This is just a quick list-off.
I’ve been adding to this list for a while, whenever I remember stuff. I will still probably forgot some series though. Oops.
Let’s Roll.

best books ever.gif


Finished Series:
  • Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling
  • Β A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan
  • Percy Jackson and the Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  • Divergent Series by Veronica Roth
  • The Darkest Minds Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Selection Series by Kiera Cass
  • Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer
  • Uglies Trilogy by Scott Westerfield
  • The Raven Cycle by Maggie Steifvater
  • Breaking Nova Series by Jessica Sorenson
  • The Secret Series by Jessica Sorenson
  • The Coincidence Series by Jessica Sorenson
  • Clipped Wings Series by Helena Hunting
  • The Reed Brothers Series by Tammy Faulkner
  • Hopeless Duology by Collen Hoover
  • Winger Duology by Andrew Smith
  • Anna and the French Kiss Companion Trilogy by Stephanie Perkins
  • Did I Mention I Love You? Trilogy by Estelle Maskame
  • The Edge of Never Duology by J.A. Redmerski
  • The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Started when I was little, but will never finish now:
  • The Clique Series by Lisi Harrison
  • Pretty Little Liars Series by Sara Shepard
  • Private Series by Kate Brian
  • House of Night Series by PC Cast

YA Started, but will not finish:
  • Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins
  • Dorthy Must Die Series by Danielle Page

Series I will finish one day:
  • Lord of the Rings Trilogy by Tolkien
  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski
  • Mara Dyer Trilogy my Michelle Hodkin
  • The Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan
  • Magnus Chase and the Guards of Asgard by Rich Riordan
  • Six of Crows Duology by Leigh Bardugo
  • Passenger Duology by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson
  • The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  • The Wrath & The Dawn Duology by Renee Ahdieh
  • Rebel Belle Trilogy by Rachel Hawkins

Series that everyone loves, but I will probably never read:
  • Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare (I’ve missed the boat, I just can’t seem to care, It’s not because of the author or TV show or movie or anything like that)
  • Red Queen Series by Victoria Aveyard
  • Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) By George R Martin
  • Vampire AcademyΒ Series by Richelle Mead
  • Whatever Series Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth will be.

tangled.gifBe sure to leave your favorite series down below!
I’m always looking for a new series to start!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com5jmarie

3 thoughts on “All About the Series I’ve Read

    1. There’s soooo many books in that series, and I’ve completely forgotten what happens. It was a good series, I just don’t think I can’t finish that one ever. I hope you get to see what happens in the end though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

