TBR & Wrap-Ups

March 2017 – TBR

Last month doing a TBR really helped me read more overall. If I have a list of goals, I’m more likely to get stuff done!
Let’s just jump into this and list out that books I hope to read this month.
If you missed my wrap-up, check it out here – February 2017 – Reading Wrap-Up

  • Six of Crows by Leigh Batdugo
  • Sparrow by LJ Shen
  • The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  • Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken
  • Slammed by Colleen Hoover
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon – Currently Reading –
  • The Fill-in Boyfriend by Kasie West
  • 3:AM Kisses by Addison Moore

belle books.gifThanks for Reading! – Be sure to keep up with my updates on Goodreads!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com

4jmarie

4 thoughts on “March 2017 – TBR

    1. I hope I like The Rest of Us Just Live Here and Six of Crows as much! I’ve started Six of Crows and it’s interesting so far, it’s taking me a little bit to get through cause of life. But I can’t wait to finish it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

