5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday – 2/26/17

This weekly meme is brought to you by the wonderful Kendra @ Reads and Treats.
Be sure to check it out and join in! It’s super easy and fun to share simple things about your life.
5tos.png

This week’s topic: New Things to Try…

  1. Reading Graphic Novels – I’ve heard all about certain series, I just haven’t got into them yet.
  2. Stranger Things – I haven’t watched this yet. Mainly because I’m not a fan of scary things and I thought that’s what it was about. But I hope to devote some time to it in March!
  3. Sushi – I’ve tried it twice before, but hated it both times. We even have a restaurant around here called I Heart Sushi, so I should at least give it a try. Maybe the third time will work for me?
  4. Photoshop – At the moment, I do all my headers and everything on this blog in a Word Doc. If you can’t tell, cause it’s pretty bad. Lol. But, I want to learn and try to get into some sort of program to make better graphics for this blog.
  5. Bullet Journal – I’ve started journaling, but I want to expand what I do so far. Basically, I want to start doing the whole Bullet Journal thing with daily/weekly entries. I don’t accomplish that much on a day to day basis, but I want to try it out.I also want to get more creative with it, cause I’m not creative in the slightest. I’ll try to include a picture of what I’m doing so far. If you want to try it out, just search Bullet Journal on YT Or Pinterest. You’ll find tons of things.

image11

Be sure to join in next week!
Thanks for Reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com5jmarie

5 thoughts on “5 Things on Sunday – 2/26/17

Leave a Reply

