Tag Time

Tag Time – Who am I?

Welcome to the Who Am I Tag!

34whoami 2.png

I can’t find the Creator of this tag at all. I’m terribly sorry about that.
I found this tag in the reader where Michelle at Book Adventures (tag link) and it looked so fun. I also just wanted to find out what everything I am means. Hope you enjoy! Be sure to try it out yourself!


What is the meaning of my name?

This is what exactly came up when I Googled it, “The name Jessica is a Hebrew baby name. In Hebrew the meaning of the name Jessica is: Rich. God beholds. The daughter of Shylock in Shakespeare’s play ‘The Merchant of Venice'”.
Thanks Shakespeare for coming up with one of the most common girl names ever. High five for you.
However, I do know if you look it up on Urban Dictionary, you’ll get really really weird things…high five.gif


What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

more-about-me-tag-isfjtI had to do a test like this for a class in high school, but I do not remember what it was at all. This time I got Defender ISFJ-T.

“Defenders are true altruists, meeting kindness with kindness-in-excess and engaging the work and people they believe in with enthusiasm and generosity.”

I don’t completely understand everything about this, to be honest. I do feel like this explains some things better though and I thought overall it was accurate-ish.


What is my Zodiac Sign?

taurusI am a Taurus. I am also Year of the Water Rooster for the Chinese New Year. Which I guess is different from this year, which is the Year of the Fire Rooster. I should look into that more, cause I think it’s interesting. Also this website says that Rooster years are unlucky for Roosters. Thanks 2017, lol.

Being a Water Rooster means that I have the characteristics of being “Smart, quick-witted, tenderhearted, and compassionate”. (Chinese New Year Info Link). Since I spent this whole section talking about my Chinese New Year instead, you can find more about being a Taurus, if you care – here!

Just a fun side note, I have the same birthday (April 28) as SprinkleofGlitter aka Louise, which I think it kind of cool. Lol.


What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

hufflepuff.gifHufflepuff. The sorting hat on Pottermore told me. This quiz told me. It’s always going to be Hufflepuff. No shame.

I feel like now that there’s Newt and Fantastic Beasts more people are accepting of Hufflepuffs. Maybe? Lol


What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

“You have a strong kinesthetic learning preference.”
I’m not 100% sure what this means. I do know that I learn better by seeing visuals and charts. Since I have an accounting degree, I also know that I learn better by re-working the math side of things over and over until I get the hang of it. Which is super time-consuming and annoying. But I think this quiz got it right for me.

My scores were: Visual 4, Aural 1, Read/Write 2, Kinesthetic 9


Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link) 

I got left-brained. This isn’t surprising at all. I’m not creative in the slightest. Lol.left brained.png


What is my Blood Type?

This is bad, but I seriously have no idea. I’ve tried to give blood twice and they’ve turned me away because of the iron levels or protein levels or something else that was off. At 23, I should definitely know this though. Oops.


What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

architect.png“You have an eye for detail and a skill for design. You have a hunger for accomplishing great things, and the proper combination between imagination and will power to make those great things come true. You were meant to create great buildings with the creative power of your mind”

I don’t mean to throw out my brutally honest opinion, but this quiz was really dumb… I mean it’s a PlayBuzz quiz, so…


Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

I’ve done this before and got amity, and I’ve always thought I would be in amity. But this quiz gave me Abnegation. Honestly, I’ve forgotten the difference between those two and really could care less about it. As long as I’m not in Dauntless or whatever the smart people one is called, I would be golden.


What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

“The Firstborn – Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.”


Monty_and_jasper_the_100_omg.gif

Annnnd we’re done! I really did enjoy learning more about the in’s and out’s of me!
Hope you guys try this out someday too!
Thanks for Reading! – Images found on Google Images.
Instagram: jescamarie493
Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com
Goodreads
: jessicamarie493

4jmarie

2 thoughts on “Tag Time – Who am I?

Leave a Reply

