WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 2/8/17

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)www-wednesdaysAll you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue By Maggie Stiefvater – I’m only a little bit into this, but I just love these characters so much.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

  • The Raven Boys and The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater – I am loving these characters and the angst and the journey to find their raven king.
  • Lost to You by A.L. Jackson – I thought this was a really good beginning to a NA series. Until at the end of this kindle book, there was a sample of the next in the series. That sample wrecked me, and the guy turned into an asshole so fast. I don’t know if I’m going to continue with the series yet.

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

  • After I finish Blue Lily, Lily Blue, I want to take a break from the series for a second before The Raven King, and read 3:AM Kisses by Addison Moore.

Thanks for reading!
Instagram: jescamarie493
Tumblr: jessicamarie493.tumblr.com
Goodreads: jessicamarie493

4jmarie

Leave a Reply

