WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday -1/11/17

15wwwednesday
WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

  • Too Late by Colleen Hoover – This is a reread and I’m at 90% through this on my Kindle. Obviously, I’m loving it but also hating Asa a TON.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

  • I unfortunately haven’t read anything in 2017 yet…

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

  • I started reading This Savage Song by Victoria Schawb on my Kindle a week or so ago. I’m at 44% and I really need to get back into, because it was getting really good. I just have to get over this slump-ish feeling. Ugh.

Thanks for reading!
3jmarie

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday -1/11/17

  1. I need to read some more Schwab. I loved ADSoM but haven’t gotten to the sequel yet. I hope to soon. Don’t forget to post your link on my post so others can see what you’re reading. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

