Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – 1/10/17

18toptentuesday

January 10: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But totally plan to.)

Be sure to check out http://www.brokeandbookish.com for upcoming and previous Top Ten Tuesdays!-

As always, in no particular order:

  1. The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
  2. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Everyone has been saying mixed things, but I want to know for myself.
  3. Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan – I started this on my Kindle and got about halfway through and just haven’t finished it yet, unfortunately.
  4. The Unexpected Everything – Morgan Matson
  5. The Sun is Also a Star – Nicola Yoon – Even though this came out at the end of the year, it still counts!
  6. We are the Ants – Shawn David Hutchinson – BooksandLala on Youtube goes on and on about this book and I just really want to get to it soon!
  7. Furthermore – by Tahereh Mafi – I have had this on my shelves since it came out and really need to get to it.
  8. Paper Princess – by Erin Watt – already bought this on my Kindle while it was a daily deal and can’t wait!
  9. You Know Me Well – Nina LaCour and David Levithan
  10. The Haters – Jesse Andrews

Thanks for Reading!
3jmarie

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – 1/10/17

Leave a Reply

