TBR & Wrap-Ups

2016 Year in Review – Book Stats

-Before we jump into the stats that I have for the year, I just want to point out that my number that I got from my excel file where I keep track of my read books is about 10 books off from what Goodreads said. So oops! Plus, I had already done my own graphs with my stats before I went to Goodreads. So we’re just rolling with it.
Enjoy!

-Be sure to check out my halfway check-in post, where I list out what I read for the first half of the year. (What I’ve read in 2016 – So Far.)

bookstats20bookstats21bookstats22bookstats23bookstats24

bookstats1bookstats3bookstats18

bookstats4bookstats5bookstats6bookstats7bookstats8bookstats9bookstats10bookstats11bookstats12bookstats13bookstats14bookstats15bookstats16bookstats17

Thanks for reading!
4jmarie

One thought on “2016 Year in Review – Book Stats

Leave a Reply

