WWW Wednesday

WWWednesday – 12/21/16

15wwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

  • Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares – Rachel Cohn & David Levithan – I need something to get me into the Christmas spirit, cause I am just not feeling it this year. Maybe this book will help..

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

  • The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski and The Truth about Alice by Jennifer Mathieu. Both were 3.5 star books for me.
    -The Winner’s Crime
    was mostly filler information in this between book, I liked it but it wasn’t as great as the first and I hope the last book will be way better.
    -The Truth about Alice was good and had some good topics, it just felt like I was reading a book version of a One Tree Hill or Degrassi episode. So it felt like I had read/saw the same storyline before. If that makes any sense?

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

  • I leave to go to Orlando and Harry Potter World on Sunday (yes, Christmas day, lol), so all I have planned to read is whatever I can find on Kindle Unlimited, if the need to read hits me on the 11 hour car trip… Eek.

Thanks for reading!
3jmarie

Leave a Reply

