Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – 12/20/16

18toptentuesday

December 20: Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)
-Be sure to check out http://www.brokeandbookish.com for upcoming and previous Top Ten Tuesdays!-

In no particular order:

  1. Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo – I need to learn why everyone loves this series.
  2. The Winner’s Kiss – Marie Rutkoski – Need the last book in the series.
  3. Did I Mention I Miss You? – Estelle Maskame – Need this last book in the series.
  4. Too Late – C. Hoover – I’ve already read the WattPad version twice, but I need the paperback version!
  5. Still Life with Tornado – AS King – Need her newest release.
  6. Talking as Fast as I Can – Lauren Graham – I love Gilmore Girls so much, and I just really want to get more behind the scenes into it.
  7. Scabby Little Nobody – Anna Kendrick – Love her. Really want to read this.
  8. The Sun is Also a Star – Nicola Yoon – Again, I need to learn why everyone loves this book and author.
  9. Hamilton: The Revolution – Lin-Manuel Miranda – I love Hamilton and I need this coffee table book so much.
  10. This Savage Song – Victoria Schwab – Just need her newest release soon!

 

All of these are really popular, but I really want them all. Gotta catch ’em all!
Thanks for reading!
3jmarie

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – 12/20/16

Leave a Reply

