WWW Wednesday

WWWednesday – 12/14/16

15wwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

  • The Winner’s Crime – I’ve only just started this sequel, but I hope it continues the story along really well.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

  • Did I Mention I Love You? and Did I Mention I Need You? by Estelle Maskame.
    Love You got 4 stars, while Need You got 3.5. I still don’t understand why the ending in Need You was necessary and it kind of ticked me off. Because between the beginning of the first book and the end of the second, about 2 and a half years have past. And the characters were changing and becoming better people for each other and then that ending happens. And I’m ranting now, but seriously. WHY.

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

  • Everybody Sees the Ants by AS King. I’m really excited to read one of her books soon.

Thanks for reading!

3jmarie

Leave a Reply

