WWW Wednesday

WWWednesday – 12/7/16

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

  • The Edge of Always – JA Redmerski – I really enjoyed the first book in the series. I don’t really think there needed to be a sequel, but I bought it off BookOutlet a while ago. So why not read it?

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

  • A Court of Mist and Fury – Sarah J. Maas – SO GOOD. Can’t wait for the third book. I’m still confused as to if the third book will be the last book, and the next three are a spin-off series or if there are six books in this series. I’ve gotta look into it. Ahh, can’t wait.

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

  • Probably going to try to get into the The Winner’s Curse and get through that series before the end of the year. Hopefully. I’ve heard really good things about it. And the main guy character’s name is Arin, which has become my new favorite name. So there’s that added benefit.

Overall, I’m pretty excited about how my reading life is going as we head into 2017. I am so ready for 2017.new-year-countdown-gif

Thanks for reading, y’all come back soon!

3jmarie

3 thoughts on “WWWednesday – 12/7/16

Leave a Reply

