TBR & Wrap-Ups

December TBR – 2016

I’M LATE for this month’s TBR. But only by a little bit. Let’s jump into it!

So already this month I’ve finished The Edge of Always by J.A. Redmerski. It got 2 stars. Not that great, and this was a very unneeded sequel.

I am currently about 220 pages into The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. And I really really enjoy it. The plot twist just happened and I’m super excited to see how it ends.

After The Winner’s Curse, I plan to read the second book in the series The Winner’s Crime.

Then I only will have to read 2 books to reach my Goodreads reading goal of 100 books in 2016! πŸ™‚

So I began reading Everybody Sees the Ants by AS King back during the summertime. I got 65 pages in and then got too busy with work and life, so now I plan to finish by the end of the month.

And then, I plan to read Did I Mention I Love You?Β  by Estelle Maskame. This is a WattPad book, I assume it’s also New Adult. But I should fly through it and enjoy it.

After I finish all of those I might jump into A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. Fantasy is not my favorite genre, but winter time seems like a good time to jump into some.

This TBR will probably change depending on what books I receive for Christmas. So be sure to watch out for the Wrap-Up.
Well, that was my first ever TBR on this blog. I hope I did it right. Lol.
Enjoy this attempt at a bookstagram of the TBR books mentioned. Eek!

december tbr.JPG

Thanks for reading, y’all come back soon!

2 thoughts on “December TBR – 2016

Leave a Reply

