WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 6.22.16

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

A Court of Mist and Fury. I’m currently about 50 pages in. Nothing is too exciting yet really. There has been a sex scene though, that makes me question if this is YA or adult… Eek. 

Everybody Sees the Ants. I’m 65 pages in, so I don’t have an opinion yet. But I do like it, and I’m really confused as to why some don’t like A.S. King’s writing. But we’ll see. I bought it on BookOulet, so not a huge lost if it doesn’t turn out great. 

Percy Jackson – Sea of Monsters. This is My current Kindle read. I’m 22% in, it’s fun. I feel like I’m going to love Percy before this is over with.
As you can see, I’ve started books but I have no idea if I’ll finish them soon or not. But when wrap-up time comes around in a about a week, we shall see.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

The Crown. I gave it a 3/5 Stars. It wasn’t bad, but nothing was spectacular either. I’m working on writing a review on it, so look out for that. 

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

The last book on my June TBR was Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour. But who knows if I’ll get to it before the month is over, I will however read all of Matson’s books before the end of 2016. I am totally late to that party bus. 

Overall, I’m pretty excited about how my reading life is going.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 6.22.16

Leave a Reply

