Book Tags · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 6.8.16

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words (samanneelizabeth.wordpress.com)

All you do is answer three simple weekly update questions.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Let’s roll.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

percycrownPercy Jackson and the Lightning Thief. I’m almost done. And I can’t wait to continue in the series, even though I’ve already read The Heroes of Olympus series. But oh well.

The Crown by Kiera Cass. I’ve had this in my purse carrying it around, hoping I will actually want to read it. I started it a few days ago and it’s going okay. I know it won’t be my favorite book ever or anything. But it’ll be cute.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

stuck-up-suit-fullStuck-up Suit. I was kind of in a slump for a few weekends. So I bought this on Kindle and read it pretty quickly to try to get out. It was actually kind of cute and sweet.

acomafWHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

A Court of Mist and Fury. I liked the first book, I want to read this one. It’s just the size is intimidating. Especially to me since I haven’t read any Throne of Glass books…

Overall, I’m pretty excited about how my reading life is going.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

